Northern Arizona

Northern Arizona Twitter

Ticket Central

Season and Single Game Ticket Information

2016 NAU Volleyball Home Schedule

Fri. Sept. 9 Bethune-Cookman 6 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 10 Bethune-Cookman 7 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 29
Idaho State* 7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 1 Weber State* 3 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 13 Portland State* 7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 15
Sacramento State* 12 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 20
Montana State* 7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 22
Montana* 12 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 10
North Dakota* 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 12 Southern Utah* 2 p.m.

Season Tickets

The NAU Sports Pass is $50 and is a general admission season ticket into all home events for Soccer, Volleyball, Women’s Basketball and Indoor Track & Field. To purchase an NAU Sports Pass online click HERE. For more information on season tickets contact Kelli Coffman, Director for Tickets and Special Events, at 928-523-0639 or via email at