Northern Arizona

Northern Arizona Twitter

Recruiting Contacts and Questionnaires


Sport / Name, Phone / Email

Cheer and Dance
Cassie Laughlin
Cassandra.Laughlin@nau.edu
(928) 523-5353

Cross Country/Track & Field
Mike Smith || Kenny McDaniel
mike.smith@nau.edu || kendrick.mcdaniel@nau.edu
Questionnaire for Track & Field Athletes
Smith (928) 523-1306 || McDaniel (928) 523-6797

Football
Craig Knoth
football@nau.edu
Football Recruiting Questionnaire
(928) 523-1305

Golf
Brad Bedortha
brad.bedortha@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-1668

Women's Basketball
Brandon Huntley
Brandon.Huntley@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-7803

Men's Basketball
Jack Murphy
mbasketball@nau.edu
(928) 523-5353

Women's Soccer
Stephen Murphy-Logue
Stephen.Murphy-Logue@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-2553

Swimming
Larry Liebowitz
larry.liebowitz@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-6944

Diving
Nikki Huffman
nicole.kelsey@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-8010

Women's Tennis
Ki Kroll
ki.kroll@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-3412

Men's Tennis
Ki Kroll
ki.kroll@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-3412

Volleyball
Anna Gott
Anna.Gott@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-8792